Adresseliste

Adresseliste Esbjerg Turneringen

Hold Fornavn Efternavn Adresse Post nr. Tlf. E-mail
BIF Helle Sønnichsen Darumvej 1 6740 Bramming 40 96 46 74 hsaskepot@yahoo.dk
Darum Camilla Beck 40 12 88 80 camilla@beckmarketing.dk
JAN Rune Kobbelgaard Grundtvigs Allé 117 6700 Esbjerg 61 38 78 68 rkobbelgaard@gmail.com
LTF Mikkel Stagaard Mejlbyvej 9 6760 Ribe 28 76 60 91 Stagaard7@hotmail.com
MØL Bent Kristensen Kirkegade 195 6700 Esbjerg 24 44 89 37 bent.kristensen6@gmail.com
OLGA Lise Nielsen Kirkegade 31, Alslev 6800 Varde 29 63 53 86 lrn@stofanet.dk
P4 Mads Sørensen Grundtvigs Alle 143 6700 Esbjerg mads.cccp4@gmail.com
PIP Svend Aage Clausen saaclausen@gmail.com>
RET Flemming Bynge Slotsgade 25 6800 Varde 61 62 72 20 bynge@mail.dk
RVK Steen Jensen Kildeparken 125 6740 Bramming 42 21 45 94 steenjensen@live.dk
RØRV Jan Pimenta Egedesmindevaj 88 6715 Esbjerg 20 67 76 56 jan.pimenta@gmail.com
SIX Ludvig Hansen Andrup Byvej 34 6705 Esbjerg Ø 75 16 03 46 ludvig2h@gmail.com
SMOK Birgitte Brandt Sneumvej 50 6731 Tjæreborg 40 81 12 07 bibr@mail.tele.dk
SNIF Carsten Bryan-Lund Kastanielunden 5 6705 Esbjerg Ø 23 92 11 70 carsten.bl@esenet.dk
STØJ Birthe Thorsøe Norddalsparken 45 6710 Esbjerg V 61 71 04 93 birthethorsoee@gmail.com
TØS Jytte Kristensen Rylevænget 7 6710 Esbjerg V 20 65 98 09 jk.abm@esenet.dk
VBE Judith Parus Norddalsparken 25 6710 Esbjerg V 29 66 55 57 volleyballesbjerg@gmail.com
VNI Levin Nielsen Tranbergvænget 23 6715 Esbjerg N 50 40 99 15 tinaoglevin@bbsyd.dk
VNI 2 Levin Nielsen Tranbergvænget 23 6715 Esbjerg N 50 40 99 15 tinaoglevin@bbsyd.dk
Æ`TOT Karsten Rasmussen Marsvænget 58 6710 Esbjerg N 71 72 45 08 Karsten@karstenrasmussen.dk
ÆWST Henning Søgaard Slåenvej  9K 6715 Esbjerg N 25 30 28 82 hsg@sparnord.dk
Opdateret: 22. oktober 2019